The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

Press release 3D Ceram - Ceramaker

Press Release 3D Ceram

3DCERAM SINTO is attending Ceramics UK in Telford July 10th & 11th

3DCeram Sinto is attending Ceramics UK, come meet us there booth 1543. Find out more about our different machines and process during the workshop:

 

Thursday Morning, July 11th 2019

Ceramic 3D printing: from lab scale to mass production

 

Two new printers: Ceramaker 100 and Ceramaker 3600

Ceramaker 100

Well adapted for universities and research centers, the CERAMAKER 100 has a printing platform of 100 x 100 x 150 mm.

Friendly User

Open Parameters Printer

Easy scale up to C3600

 

Ceramaker 3600

With its printing platform of 600 x 600 x 300 mm, the Ceramaker 3600 is well adapted to big parts and printing in series.

Reduced unit price/part

Industrial printer

Reduced cleaning time

 

3DCeram is the leader on the market of ceramic 3D printers manufacturer. Meet us at Ceramics UK, booth 1543, to discover our latest innovations : printers, ceramic formulations…

3DCERAM-SINTO - info@3dceram.com - +33 (0)5 55 04 10 90 

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Adam Moore | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286360 | a.moore@event-partners.org

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager AMS | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operations | operations@advancedmaterialsshow.com